Showing Stock for Collection from

Contact Us

Contact Us

Live Chat

If you'd like to ask a question you can live chat with one of our advisors. Speak to an advisor

Branches

Bristol Showroom

Unit 2 Parkway Trading Estate
St. Werburghs
City of Bristol
Bristol
BS2 9PG

Email: bristol@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01179 415678
Fax: 01179 414070

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Cardiff Showroom

325-327 North Road
Mynachdy
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF14 3BP

Email: cardiff@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 02920 370640
Fax: 02920 414662

Opening Times:
Monday - Thursday: 07:30 - 17:30
Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Swansea Showroom

Unit 1 Minster Court, Valley Way
Swansea Enterprise Park
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA6 8RN

Email: swansea@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01792 313299
Fax: 01792 799851

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Weston-Super-Mare Showroom

Unit 49 Gazelle Road
Weston Industrial Estate
Weston-Super-Mare
Somerset
BS24 9ES

Email: weston@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01934 630000
Fax: 01934 642288

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Swindon Showroom

Unit 7 Westmead Industrial Estate
Bridgemead Close
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN5 7YT

Email: swindon@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01793 426699
Fax: 01793 431910

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exeter Showroom

Unit C Clarke Centre, Hennock Road North
Marsh Barton Trading Estate
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8NJ

Email: exeter@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01392 286510
Fax: 01392 496655

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Weymouth Showroom

Unit 15 Links Estate
Surrey Close Granby Industrial Estate
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9TY

Email: weymouth@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01305 830630
Fax: 01305 787755

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Birmingham - Collection Point

Unit 8, Sandwell Business Park
Crystal Drive, Smethwick
West Midlands,
Birmingham,
B66 1QG

Email: birmingham@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01215 434499
Fax: 01215 442613

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Portsmouth - Collection Point

Unit 6, St George's Industrial Estate,
Rodney Road,
Portsmouth,
Hampshire,
PO4 8SS

Email: portsmouth@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 02392 882290
Fax: 02392 817529

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Doncaster - Collection Point

Unit 2F, Lake Enterprise Park
Sandall Stones Road,
Kirk Sandall,
Doncaster,
DN3 1QR

Email: doncaster@fireboxstoves.co.uk
Tel: 01302 892862
Fax: 01302 881166

Opening Times:
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

please wait